Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1957justme2 65 / M
"looking for a friend and lover"
Westchester NY, New York, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: May 19, 2018

To view all of
1957justme2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1957justme2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,262,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lokkingtogetmine
New York, United States
Sockmonkeyfun
New York, United States
Sami4unow
New Jersey, United States
cowgirlsplay
New York, United States
denise1119
New Jersey, United States
MariaJoseBaez
New York, United States
DrippingNectar9
New York, United States
groundturkey
New Jersey, United States
cumonmyface625
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
1957justme2 65/M
Westchester NY, New York
HAPPY BITHDAY Baby !!! Hope you are safe and well!. Let's chat soon.
Introduction
Hi, I'm looking for a friend and a lover. For a Ltr with one special woman . Preferred 50 plus, younger is not a deal breaker. We must click / have chemistry. And like each other. I enjoy taking walks, love to laugh. I'm sarcastic with dry sense of humor. I do have a romantic side, treat the women in my life like the ladies they are. I love foreplay, vanilla and some kinks.

My Ideal Person Not looking for anything special, just one special woman. Looking for a friend and a lover. Willing to meet as time allows.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Massage, open new things

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1957justme2's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Westchester NY, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: