2691tman 59 / M
"A nice guy looking for fun"
Vista, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 8, 2013

To view all of
2691tman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2691tman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,126,845 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johnlistaeg
Iowa, United States
Lookincu
Iowa, United States
MeThinksss
Iowa, United States
Please541
Oklahoma, United States
Colllin232629
Iowa, United States
funIowacouple321
Iowa, United States
MarcoD125
Missouri, United States
wantahvfn
Iowa, United States
Koksuker75
Iowa, United States
 
Status
2691tman 59/M
Vista, California
Introduction
i consider myself to be a very honest guy who treats everyone with the respect they deserve. im a older man that likes to please my partners as much as i can. i am a little heavier than i was before due to a work injury but i have started to recover enough to start working out again already losing 30 pounds. i have a very strong sex drive and i would try most things at least once. i am a very open guy that likes to learn as much as i can. sorry to anyone who might message me , but i can not reply. i am not a paying member any longer. im dosent seem to work either

My Ideal Person im looking for women or couples that are honest about what they are looking for. people who actually like to meet and get to know me and see that i am very much a guy who loves to please. looking for people that are down to earth about who they are and people who dont think just because i might be overweight that i cant be fun to play with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 2691tman's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Vista, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Construction field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: