Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
29milf5 43 / F
"Living out Loud"
Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2009

To view all of
29milf5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 29milf5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Montana, United States
North Dakota, United States
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
29milf5 43/F
Fargo, North Dakota
Hello Fargo, where are you at?!
I am a laid back girl who enjoys sexual experiences. I am married and we have an open relationship. We play together and sometimes apart however there are no secrets and we do play best together. We are very open to kinky. But not the demeaning. I am on here hoping to hook up with like minded people who would wanna fling or an ongoing couple/friends with benefits. We keep things very discreet and appreciate the same in return. If you're ever going out for a cocktail let me know!

My Ideal Person Someone or ones as cool as we are!
Gotta be open minded, not insecure, not jealous, willing to experiment is great.
Looks aren't everything by anymeans and we are not perfect, but attraction is something in sex, especially if you get to choose a partner! Please include pic, face shot not necessary, but some visual idea is always nice.

  • 43 / female
  • Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 15, 1979
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: