2Wyos4Fun 62 / 60 / C
"Fun couple looking for fun friends"
Wheatland, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 30, 2003

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2Wyos4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,988,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_TIMandDEB
Ohio, United States
rm_blnde4fun
Wyoming, United States
GJcouple4fun
Colorado, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
JeannieBFun
South Dakota, United States
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
wyoclpforfun45
Wyoming, United States
seniorsexy07
Nebraska, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
 
Status
2Wyos4Fun 62/C
Wheatland, Wyoming
Introduction
We tried we liked ... we tried again we liked even more. Not wild or crazy just normal. Looking to make a few special friends. Don't want to worry about gossip or taking anything home. We like many types but have to be proud of who you are and happy in your own skin. Not too proud - not too much skin - and not nuts! Just right!! We think you can have fun doing about anything - if you enjoy who you are with. Most of the photos are of the chick in this partnership but know that she doesn't hang out with ugly men....He just may not like having his photo taken. :-) We will send photos upon request and mutual interest.

My Ideal Person Fun, sexy people - so far we have had experiences with other couples and threesomes with another female. She is into other females if the chemistry clicks. Her fantasy is a black male.

Information
  • 62/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wheatland, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 11, 1959 November 1, 1961
Travels to: LV,Denver,Deadwood, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C