Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2ndChances4us 54 / M
"Wanting to make a Friend or Friends"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 30, 2018

To view all of
2ndChances4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2ndChances4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,275,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vanderso1
South Carolina, United States
safari1275
Kentucky, United States
hornygem2014
Kentucky, United States
69ShyRock
Utah, United States
SUTDAQ
Missouri, United States
iFukSD01
California, United States
Steelerz_Chic7
Virginia, United States
Pjj2010
South Dakota, United States
Widow2020
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
2ndChances4us 54/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
Expanding my living for today. Very discreet looking to meet with people who want to have good clean dirty fun. i live in California because i retired here from the Navy, then later got a divorce. Now I want to move from CA but i would like to for a Great cause.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 30, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None