2seeking1wmn 39 / 38 / C
"Looking for something new"
Owatonna, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 19, 2019

To view all of
2seeking1wmn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2seeking1wmn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,666 New photos this week!
  • 95,838,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Possum69100
Wisconsin, United States
isquirt13
Iowa, United States
honeyxo14
Minnesota, United States
Wildinwetness
Minnesota, United States
angel597232
Minnesota, United States
licentious000
Minnesota, United States
dakotabeann
Minnesota, United States
CIsForCookieX
Minnesota, United States
6wannaplay696969
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
2seeking1wmn 39/C
Owatonna, Minnesota
Introduction
We are a couple that is curious about adding a woman to our relationship. Please no men or couples. We enjoy fishing, boating, jet skiing, camping, and going for walks. Anything outside really. We also enjoy staying in and having movie or date nights. She enjoys watching and playing hockey and football. While he is more into the hunting and fishing shows. Looking for some new adventures are you the one we are looking for?

My Ideal Person We are a couple looking to add a female friend into our relationship someone that we can get to know as friends and see where it goes from there we have never done anything like this before so this would be a first time for us adding a lady friend into our relationship she is bi-curious and has been thinking about another woman for a while would like to try it first and see how it goes. We are not interested in couples

Information
  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Owatonna, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 20, 1980 May 30, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say