40scock3 43 / M
"We are on here for fun so hit us up girls, couple and some select guys. . Wife is shy but opens up when she gets to know you. We love trying new things, going out for drinks, dinner, just ask all we can do is say no. No drama just fun. If friendship occurs cool as well."
Vero Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 18, 2021

To view all of
40scock3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 40scock3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,949,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WPBCouplexx
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Goodfun1516
Florida, United States
DoubleBubble03
Florida, United States
xxxmybox84
Florida, United States
Lovetosuk2019
Florida, United States
Josephine690
Florida, United States
nottooThic
Florida, United States
beyond4u
Florida, United States
SeekingMan4MFM
Georgia, United States
 
Status
40scock3 43/M
Vero Beach, Florida
Introduction
We are looking for a women or a couple with a high sex drive, clean discreet condoms.She is comfortable being touched by another women and would like to explore more . We have started going to swing clubs and really enjoy it, and would love to be joined. Into friendship as well if physical attraction isnt there ,but f you frequent same scenes or just want company or a wing couple. I have pictures up if we connect I can exchange more Prevocative pics of us both. We have numerous sexual desires let's see if you are ournext.We are always running but will respond to everyone if you leave a message.

My Ideal Person Easy going but not too the point of not caring. I usually get a better feel of someone after I have a good conversation with them. As long as you are not wrapped up inyourself we would love to talk.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Vero Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: