Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
45gaw 50 / M
"Healthy bottom. IM me."
Epping, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 18, 2019

To view all of
45gaw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 45gaw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,956,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rock_hard30
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
BiSwitchHung
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
nycbiman
New Hampshire, United States
HumphryHill
New Hampshire, United States
crazyfun4me
New Hampshire, United States
mattgro2011
Massachusetts, United States
sig239man
New Hampshire, United States
asoendruna
Massachusetts, United States
nhhockey
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
45gaw 50/M
Epping, New Hampshire
Introduction
More on the giving side than taking. Like to enjoy enough time to tease & please my way through an artful mouth full. Like being naked w/ you and comfortable. Also like to be jerked, fingered and played with. Not experienced in more than that but really want to take it from the right guy. Not interested being top or other hole play from my own perspective so, if you need special attention there you should keep looking. Can't host but happy to travel on a free day. Most of the time I try to update my status to show when I can go. NOTE, If you seriously want to start something with me, just "friend request" me. If I think we would match up well I'll accept. Please don't send it if you are just looking. Starting today, 1/10/20 my friends list is my "lets get physical" list.

My Ideal Person Healthy, clean & kind, not demanding. Non-smoker or drug user, std free. Someone who enjoys pleasure in an obvious way is fun. Not too, too old or young w/ a nice, cut package.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 45gaw's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Epping, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 2, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: