Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
4playtechnician 42 / M
"Solo & couple for ongoing fwb fun with single women or couples"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 17, 2021

To view all of
4playtechnician's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4playtechnician's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,377,269 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
4playtechnician 42/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Another Monday, hope everyone has a great week, let's start some convos, looking for single women or couples, never hurts to say hi 😜😈
First off happily married and in an open relationship, no secrets between us! I am straight! Not bi or gay, not even interested. Double vaccinated As a couple we are looking for single women and other couples for fun activities in and out of the bedroom, open to full swap soft swap, Same room, separate room. Solid relationship of 21yrs married for 5 and have 3 great , we don't host but prefer either of the clubs or getting a hotel room, always looking to make new friends so say hi. I'm a straight guy Looking for ongoing fwb for myself to hang out and have fun with. I'm a very sexual guy who is straight and love giving oral, I guess more along the lines of pussy worship. I'm looking for a girl to take control. Can't host so have a place of your own or let's find a spot to play. I'm 6'1 slim and tall and for the ladies that care about size I'm 7.5" long 2" in girth, I'm also fixed. One of my main rules is the woman always cums first 😋 Ideally would love to hang out first shoot the shit, go on adventures and learn each others turn on's and such, very respectful and rarely if ever do I make the first move hence I need a take control kind of woman. I'm not into pain but I do enjoy a bit of domination, and like I had mentioned above I love giving oral, it really gets me turned on and even more so if the woman is a squirter. Always evolving and will update this as time goes on, thanks for looking and if I intrigue you then send me a message. Thanks for the interest but I'm not gay or bi. == Results from bdsmtest== 100% Switch 93% Non-monogamist 75% Experimentalist 70% Exhibitionist 67% Voyeur 61% Vanilla 60% Submissive 56% Dominant 48% Primal (Hunter) 46% Ageplayer 43% Primal (Prey) 42% Master/Mistress 42% Daddy/Mommy 40% Brat tamer 38% Brat 29% Rigger 28% Boy/Girl 4% Masochist 2% Slave 1% Sadist 1% Degradee 1% Rope bunny 1% Owner 1% Pet 0% Degrader

My Ideal Person You

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4playtechnician's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Welder/service tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: