Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
5ormore4hergb 60 / 60 / C
"No Profile Pic,, Don't Even Look Here"
Andover, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 24, 2017

To view all of
5ormore4hergb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 5ormore4hergb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,817,739 Active Members!*
 
Status
5ormore4hergb 60/C
Andover, Minnesota
I cannot Lie... I am a Sex Addict.. Enroll Me in a 12 Stud Program Please
Introduction
ONLY HARD BODIED SINGLE MEN for this ADVENTURE..Looking to enhance our adventure with an erotic get together with a group of males that feel they can work as a team to pleasure her. Race is not important. What is very important that you be tobacco free, single and unattached (unless she comes along with you) and in good physical condition. Size will be considered. Too big or too small is not a good thing either.Hubby will not only be screening but will be both a participant as well as a voyeur. We all need to check our egos at the door and enjoy the fun.

My Ideal Person Someone willing to dominate the female of the gangbang in an erotic way without the humiliation factor. Comfortable with touching other males as we all work together to make her fantasy of being airtight (all 3 holes) cum true. Do you have what it takes? Do you have willing friends that will fit the profile? If so please move to the front of the line!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
watching my wife being gangbanged in an elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 5ormore4hergb's responses

Information
  • 60/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Andover, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 9, 1959 September 6, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say