62Lezana 57 / F
"Sassy bbw who wants to find love and fun"
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
62Lezana's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 62Lezana's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,261,009 Active Members!*
 
Status
62Lezana 57/F
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Any guys actually want to date?
Introduction
PLAYERS? MOVE ON!!!! First off, I am NOT HERE FOR GAMES, If I invite you I am serious!! If you play stupid you WILL NOT BE ASKED AGAIN!! Next, had a guy accuse me of some of the pics not being me. YES ALL ME!! I am like fine tuned machine, I enjoy the soft tender touch of a man that is 100% into me , my body and my pleasures, I like the feeling of a soft kiss from my ears to my toes, the running of finger tips that slowly slide down my body, tender tongue as it glides slowly over my skin. The soft messages that you whisper for me to hear and the easing slowly of your fingers as the carfully caress my breast, and as they part my lips to find the hotness of my wetness, for you have done this to me , you have made me feel this way, you have made me arch my back, you have heard my whimpers, my cry, my soft begging of you to please enjoy my sweet nector on your tongue....

My Ideal Person Same interests, not into games or or one night stands!!. I
like good smelling man.
Please not interested in younger than 35

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 62Lezana's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 5, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: