Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
65chevelle1000 58 / M
"i am looking for younger friends maybe to have some fun"
Carlton, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2008

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 65chevelle1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,131,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_BandB55733
Minnesota, United States
kick69
California, United States
acollegesnwbrdr
Illinois, United States
rm_karatejon
Minnesota, United States
countryman7in
Minnesota, United States
lb3261
Colorado, United States
rm_sexy2210002
Minnesota, United States
lowproa415
Minnesota, United States
Need2BeRidinnow
Florida, United States
 
Status
65chevelle1000 58/M
Carlton, Minnesota
Introduction
i love fast cars mostly drag cars i would like to find a younger guy for fun and if it works friendship i enjoy alot of different things most anything outdoors but also indoor activities

My Ideal Person iwould like to find a young guy for fun and friendship maybe be somebodys sugar daddy i enjoy the enthusiasim of younger guys i am very open minded as to who they may be gay bi or staight

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no they are for the most part fake people that are caught
up in the roles they play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 65chevelle1000's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Carlton, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 17, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: build race cars and
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either