Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
68eobf 56 / F
"Please read my profile."
Salem, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 26, 2011

To view all of
68eobf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 68eobf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Professorbluenot
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
jetpower3
Oregon, United States
Fuckedatbirth76
Oregon, United States
Jplayerway9inch
Oregon, United States
Talldarknirish70
Oregon, United States
1metalrabbit
Oregon, United States
rowe4fun
Oregon, United States
Luvs2lick_2013
Oregon, United States
Tami3235
Oregon, United States
 
Status
68eobf 56/F
Salem, Oregon
Introduction
Are you single but needing something a little bit more. Alone, but NOT lonely. Not wanting, or ready for, a relationship but wanting someone to hang out with, do things with, play with - with no worry of it going any farther than just trusted friendship (with benefits). That is were I am at. I would like to find someone for a long-term, ongoing, stress-free, fun, sexual friendship. I am sort of a home body, staying in watching movies, reading, or just relaxing, but I also like to go out and play pool or dance. Spring is here (sorta) and my happy places are on the river and in the mountains - swimming & floating the river, camping, hikes or just go for a long drive. Attraction is Huge!!! I realize it's not all about physical appearance but let's be honest, if there's not some sort of spark from a face pic then it's not worth looking into...I'm not here to play games nor waste either of our time, so if you do not have a face pic to share, please don’t bother messaging me. HARD NO’S: ~ no married/attached men, even if you have "permission" ~ no 20 or 30 somethings

My Ideal Person I prefer naturally confident, dominate, in control type men that has an passionate, erotic, kinky side. I'm independent, outgoing and have my shit together but sexually submissive by nature.

I love humor, you make me laugh it is definitely a good thing. A good kisser. D/D free. I like taller men with an average to athletic build.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Gary Allen, Chris , Bad Company, Dr Hook

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have crushes on a few celebrities but I don’t fantasize
about having with them.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 68eobf's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 56 / female
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 24, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Any
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: