Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
8inchMeetNfuK 44 / M
" Sex Friends to play "
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
8inchMeetNfuK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8inchMeetNfuK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,161,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Allie_Amore
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
MarilynDoll
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
SageyD
North Carolina, United States
Slitheringhips
West Virginia, United States
Funcouple07182
Virginia, United States
lola2079
Virginia, United States
TazmaniaHP
North Carolina, United States
NaughtyGirl8114
North Carolina, United States
singleswingman
Ban Lat, Thailand
 
Status
8inchMeetNfuK 44/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Sex Friend
Introduction
Sex is fun .like minded fun friends NSA lover 🤩 I am looking for a friend at the side whom I can enjoy good times in bed once or twice a month nothing serious I am a mature ,settled , clean guy with a very busy life , needs a good fun friend to unwind my stressful busy and demanding work weeks. I love sex just like others but likes to enjoy every moment of it and making my partner feel good is a turn on for me. If you like to enjoy lots of touching and feeling inside out then here I am

My Ideal Person Dirty Fun Friends 🤩

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 3, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: