Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AbigailPromise 34 / F
"HOLD ME AND I WILL HOLD YOU BACK."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2020

To view all of
AbigailPromise's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AbigailPromise's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jakeman93063
California, United States
BigMarcus805
California, United States
 
Status
AbigailPromise 34/F
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I am a feminine and romantic, cheerful and sincere woman. I have a kind heart and my friends say I am a sociable person and a good friend. I am always ready to help my friends in any difficult situation. I am energetic, curious, very active and spontaneous. I just want to embrace you in the morning, make you breakfast with coffee, tell you: "Good morning, dear!", and you will kiss me on the cheek. That is a real happiness for me.

My Ideal Person My man is someone who I can connect in all levels - physical, mental, emotional and spiritual. Someone who is not afraid to be himself, and accept me as I am. I want to find my man, the one I can trust and depend on, who will support and just love me for who I am. And he will get all of me in return. I am looking for a feeling of love and happiness. If I meet such man in real life I will love him forever.

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 20, 1988
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None