Adventcuple 39 / 36 / C
"Here for viewing pleasure…👄🍆"
Fontana, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 10, 2020

To view all of
Adventcuple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adventcuple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,958,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
New York, United States
Campania, Italy
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Adventcuple 39/C
Fontana, California
We love to fuck when we have time. Husband loves having his cock sucked. Wife loves being pounded from behind. Reach out and enjoy. Hit us up, starts with a k ends with ik. adventcuple or IM or messages

My Ideal Person Women! Husband loves a nice pair of titties and wet pussy. Wife loves cum tributes of her being fucked doggy style. He loves shooting big loads of cum on my ass. I worship her ass.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fucking my wife while she does oral on a female. And fucking
my wife while wears a strap on and fucks a chick.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kaley cucoa/ Keanu reeves

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Adventcuple's responses

  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fontana, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1983 January 1, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses