Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
All_In_Fun_AZ 42 / 40 / C
"Let’s have some FMF playtime! Kink friendly 😉"
Peoria, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2018

To view all of
All_In_Fun_AZ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view All_In_Fun_AZ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,327,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dumplov45
New Jersey, United States
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
bighart1001
New York, United States
Glord3322
Illinois, United States
NaughtyOtaku13
Arizona, United States
Stalionroma
Arizona, United States
DANIEL5_blossom
punjab, Pakistan
dickdix69
Arizona, United States
2wantFunX
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
All_In_Fun_AZ 42/C
Peoria, Arizona
Desperately need my tight little pussy licked
Introduction
We are sarcastic, down to earth, direct, witty & I am super goofy. We tend to have a slightly sadistic sense of humor. I love finding the humorous side of life and laughing at it. On the weekends when the weather doesn’t feel like satans ball sack you can find us on the motorcycle exploring AZ. Husband and I are looking for a lady to join our playtime… maybe only once or maybe we make it a reoccurring thing. We are only looking for a good time. No drama and no attachment. We love dirty nasty kinky sex. Sometimes D/s play. We enjoy a good dive bar and drinks/music. We dont have model bodies so dont expect that. We both smoke cigs so if you hate them you may want to keep going. We love to party and party well. He and I are both clean and expect the same in return. Women only!! ****NO MEN or couples (F/F ok) *** I will not respond to your messages.*****

My Ideal Person Tattoos to girl next door. Let’s just have fun

Information
  • 42/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peoria, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 14, 1980 October 20, 1982
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue