Altonman69 57 / M
"Seeking playmates and friends."
Alton, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 19, 2016

To view all of
Altonman69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Altonman69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,013,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ellendalecouple
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Sunflower665
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
LeannStL56
Missouri, United States
jenandbob2
Illinois, United States
hisperfecttoy
Illinois, United States
ctlilswgcpl
Illinois, United States
AlwaysWet618
Illinois, United States
Luakabop
Illinois, United States
Sissy4u2usehard
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Altonman69 57/M
Alton, Illinois
Dance card is full.
Introduction
I am a very experienced and discrete gentleman who enjoys sharing pleasurable times with women and couples. Very clean, DDF, and passionate. Open to light BDSM and role play. I really enjoy extended foreplay and providing superior oral pleasure. I have had a vasectomy. Weekdays 9 am to 2 pm. Is when I am generally free to meet. Fully vaccinated.

My Ideal Person An intelligent, fun and sexually adventurous over 40 woman in a similar situation for intimate fun. Couple that is looking for a little extra spice. The ability to hold a witty and intelligent conversation really helps, lol. Weekday daytime is when I am free to meet discreetly. An evening or Saturday morning may be worked out in advance. I am willing to make it a long term discrete exclusive relationship.

My rules: Family comes first. I’m not interested in drunks or drug use stronger than pot..
Wife's rules: No one she knows or works with, no diseases, not in our bed, not on "our" time.

Couples: Your pleasure comes first. Have played long term with couples several times and I am mindful that I am there to enhance your pleasure. What happens stays between us. Comfortable in my masculinity so m2m touching won't freak me out. Whatever heightens the pleasure I'm probably fine with. I also have the ability to meet in Belthalto at a couples house who are long term friends.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Altonman69's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Alton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 10, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue