Alwayslooking486 37 / M
"Always looking for good conversation and see where things go!"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 5, 2020

To view all of
Alwayslooking486's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alwayslooking486's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,079,171 Active Members!*
 
Status
Alwayslooking486 37/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hey there everyone! I am a fairly busy person who is simply looking for some fun with others! In the bedroom? Absolutely! Outside it is also great as well! I don't set hard limits by what someone looks like, I like hearing what my partner enjoys and making them moan and squirm in pleasure! I think exploration is most of the fun!

My Ideal Person I am not very picky here. A woman who is looking to take time to explore each other and make each other squirm in excitement is who will work best with me! We can chat about the little details at any time, or maybe just explore and find out what each other like

Hope to talk to you soon! Standard Members can contact me!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Alwayslooking486's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 22, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses