Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Amandacoxtg4u 43 / T
"Exploring and enjoying my new found freedom."
tacoma, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2013

To view all of
Amandacoxtg4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Amandacoxtg4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
uppsala, Sweden
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Ohio, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Nevada, United States
Amandacoxtg4u 43/T
tacoma, Washington
Who wants to play. Message me ;)
Hi I'm Amanda. I'm 39 years old, 5'9" 135lbs. I'm more on the submissive side. I exercise regularly. I drink socially. I like to dress in tight dresses and skirts, wear sexy lingerie, high heels. Small breasts, sorry. I just started hormones. I'm a bottom only. Send me a message or chat with me on IM if interested. If your profile is incomplete, you need to tell me about yourself if you send a message otherwise I will not respond.

My Ideal Person I like my partner to be intelligent, safe, sane, secure in themselves and have their life relatively together. They must be healthy and disease free. I'm open to meeting anyone interesting. They must be respectful and treat me like a lady. I like straight acting, masculine men. I am a bottom only. Size doesn't matter to me. In fact, too big is not always a good thing. I am also very oral and love to worship cock. I am interested in exploring sub/dom fantasy but I must feel safe and secure with the person. Not sure how far I want to go with that. I am open to couples, although that usually involves the man wanting me to fuck him and that probably just isn't going to happen. I tend to like older men although a nice, cute, secure college boy might be fun.
I am also looking for other CD's, TS/TV's to hang out with, go shopping, clubbing, bar hopping and do girlie stuff with.
And I do love real girls too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Amandacoxtg4u's responses

  • 43 / TS/TV/TG
  • tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 11, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: