AndSheSmiles 47 / M
"To be clear, I am not married, cheating, attached, or otherwise encumbered in any way. I am ready to have some good old fashioned fun. If you'd like to chat, contact me, I'm interested I will let you know; if I'm not I'll let you know that as well. If I show interest or contact you, please show some consideration and return that favor. If you don't have the ability to message, comment on one of my photos instead and I'll get the message. Keep an eye one your photos too as I may comment on yours to establish contact with you. There ya go folks, secret's out!"
Iowa City, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2020

To view all of
AndSheSmiles's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AndSheSmiles's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,956,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
AndSheSmiles 47/M
Iowa City, Iowa
Handsome, Intelligent, and Funny; Want to enjoy new kinky experiences with other like-minded, friendly, and adventurous people who are sane, no bullshit, and no drama... just like me. I am easygoing, experienced, and laughter always follows closely when we get together. Any questions please ask! References available upon request! ;)

My Ideal Person Laid back, open-minded, adventurous, warm, trustworthy, inclusive, optimistic.

  • 47 / male
  • Iowa City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self-Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: