Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Andrew 54 / M
"Greetings from the founder..."
SEATTLE, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 29, 1997

To view all of
Andrew's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Andrew's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,232,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Illinois, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
HK, Hong Kong
Colorado, United States
Central, Hong Kong
Delhi, India
Nebraska, United States
Georgia, United States
Andrew 54/M
SEATTLE, Washington
this is a test
I've been a member of Adult Friend Finder longer than anyone... as I founded the company in 1996 after starting the very first online-dating site in 1994. Personally, I enjoy oil painting, reading, road trips and exploring small towns. I am an advocate of free speech (truth over dogma) and the protection of modernity (environmental, political, social). Thanks so much for being a part of this site!

My Ideal Person I am in a long-term relationship with someone I care about. That being said, we're always looking for more friends. We're mostly in Seattle but often spend time in the SF bay area.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wonderful things can happen when you turn off your mind.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

View more of Andrew's responses

  • 54 / male
  • SEATTLE, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 2, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Lots
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: