AndrewSky21 36 / M
Katy, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2021

To view all of
AndrewSky21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AndrewSky21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,196,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
AndrewSky21 36/M
Katy, Texas
Anyone interested in going down to the pool chilling then coming back up and fooling around a little bit ??
Im easy to talk to easy to get to know and easy to love. I have a huge heart and an even bigger hug. If theres a chance to make someone smile I'm jumping on it and if i can brighten someones day im doing it. So if you are down with that and can keep up, give me a shout. I am a giver and a healer. Im also a hugger. Affection is in short supply these days. Im here to change that. message me?? if I am not what you are looking for a simple no or no thank you is all you need to say. JUST BECAUSE I AM NOT WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR DOES NOT GIVE YOU PERMISSION OR MAKE IT OK TO INSULT INSINUATE PUT DOWN BELITTLE OR DEGRADE ME IN ANY WAY. I DO NOT DISRESPECT YOU DO NOT DISRESPECT ME. YOUR MOTHER TAUGHT YOU BETTER THEN THAT.


NERDS NERDS NERDS NERDS. im a huge nerd. my ideal person has no specific shape or color its about connection openness and most of all kindness. im a soft gentle giant so to speak. I am looking for someone who can appreciate this and me as well. looks aren't nearly as important to me as how we connect. how you treat me and how we are with each other. that's what rings my bells. im really not into people who are strung out all over the place. or who are unpredictable. stability is key. MUST BE 420 FRIENDLY. that's kind of super important to me even if you don't smoke I do it helps me and I didn't move all the way out here to be judged about it all. im a nice guy. or I try to be any ways. my biggest thing is be nice. be kind. take care of yourself. and above all else be you. im not here to be impressed as much as I am impressed to be here. im stoked to meet and know the real you. how ever strange or normal that might be.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ok so we are caught in a rain storm. we don't really know
each other but we find a secluded place to shelter from the
storm realize we are alone and we like each other I lean in
to kiss you but then get nervous and back away. you grab my
hand and pull back and we kiss... the rest. well I guess
you will just have to find

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have already and it was genuinely bonkers.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AndrewSky21's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Katy, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 15, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Aerospace R&D
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: