Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Anki2021 29 / F
"Sweet and Spice"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2021

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anki2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,372,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornywetd89
Online NOW!
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
vandameusa
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
dateless85
Surrey, United Kingdom
ancoratvoglia
Lombardia, Italy
SilverFoxMark66
London, United Kingdom
brownbomber_hbg
Pennsylvania, United States
bow103b
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Bosscommando1
London, United Kingdom
117Tonyk
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Anki2021 29/F
London, London , United Kingdom
Hello
Introduction
Im a sweet as sugar curvaceous woman, who loves travelling, reading and just having fun. I am extra curvy so if thats not what your into please move on. If i haven't scared you off happy to hear from you

My Ideal Person Some one whose a gentleman on the street and well you can imagine what a woman wants in bed 😉
A person whose funny, chilled out and generally a nice.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
BTS,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not particularly

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Anki2021's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 19, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses