AnnieBBW 51 / W
"Looking for Fun, Open Minded"
Oakland, CA, USA, Kalifornien, USA
 
Gold-Mitglied
Letzter Besuch: Gestern
Mitglied seit: 4. Juni 2021

Um alle Fotos von
AnnieBBW' zu sehen
Melde dich jetzt an!
Immer noch nicht Mitglied von TSdates.com?
Melden Sie sich jetzt KOSTENLOS an, und schauen Sie sich die Fotos von AnnieBBW und von tausenden anderen an!
  • 57,041 Mitglieder sind JETZT online!*
  • 108,531 neue Fotos in dieser Woche!
  • 111,892,490 Aktive Mitglieder!*
 
Status
AnnieBBW 51/W
Oakland, CA, USA, California
HSV2 REPORTED RECENTLY, SADDENED BY THIS NEWS . SAYING THIS WITH RESPECT & MEGA HUMILITY!!!!
Vorstellung
I'm Annie, after 6 years post-cancer (I'm doing great now), I have decided to be sensual and sexual again, It's been quite some time. I'm looking for the right partner(s). I am into and enjoy most things sex-related. I don't care what race/color you are, just be nice, respectful, and good hygiene a definite must. Since I had Cancer resulting in Chemo, then Pelvic Radiation to the following applies to me: Vaginal stenosis: a narrowing, closing, or loss of flexibility of the vagina and vaginal opening. It is the side effect of radiation treatment. That TMI being said, I am open to finding out what works. :-) I put it here in the description because it's not a fun topic and I don't want to explain it a bunch of times. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered in serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

Der ideale Mensch für mich Nice, considerate, fun, and sexy. Understands and respects boundaries. I like smart and athletic but I am open to almost any body type. Good Hygiene is important and clean!

A favorite trait is the ability to laugh and not take oneself too seriously.

Informationen
  • 51 / weiblich
  • Oakland, CA, USA, Kalifornien, USA
Sexuelle Orientierung:
Bi-Neugierig
Auf der Suche nach:  Männern, Frauen oder Paaren (Mann/Frau)
Geburtsdatum: 10. Mai 1970
Heimatort: Santa Cruz, California
Würdest du umziehen?: Keine Antwort
Familienstand: Ledig/Single
Körpergröße: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Körperbau: BBW
Rauchen: Ich bin Nichtraucher
Trinken: Ich trinke wenig/gelegentlich in Gesellschaft
Drogen: Ich benutze keine Drogen
Bildungsstand: Ein wenig Studium
Ethnie: Weiß
Religion: Christ(in)
BH-Größe: 46+ / 105+ Über DD/E
Spricht: Englisch
Haarfarbe: Rot/Kastanienbraun
Haarlänge: Lang
Augenfarbe: Blau
Meine Trophäensammlung: