Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ashleycdlove 52 / T
"Hi I'm Ashley"
Burlington, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 12, 2019

To view all of
Ashleycdlove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ashleycdlove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,911 Active Members!*
Friends Network
R8CHLSASS
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ramona949
Online NOW!
New York, United States
mph106969
New York, United States
Vetovanillatrio
British Columbia, Canada
Upforphunn
Arizona, United States
Tgirl4me13
Ohio, United States
Sin_City_CD
Nevada, United States
wiguyfioyou
Wisconsin, United States
suesy69
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Ashleycdlove 52/T
Burlington, Vermont
Introduction
Longtime CD..wanting to experience and make my fantasies a reality..bottom for men..vers for gurls or girls..kisses..D&DF..discrete.. Love long foreplay..building the anticipation ❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥 If my pics help you to cum..let me know..better yet send a pic or video..that is such a huge turn on..makes me so horny and wet❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥..stroke ur dick for Ashley!! XOXOXO

My Ideal Person Someone who takes their time..lots of foreplay!!..d&df..no drama..xoxoxo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
meet a guy or gurl and be their bottom. Let them take control..gurl
on gurl would be so hot

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ashleycdlove's responses

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Burlington, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 27, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: