Avion229 44 / F
"Looking for some fun"
Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Avion229's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Avion229's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,787,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slowchil
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Moloving69
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
WRE2019
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Chachalini123
Massachusetts, United States
heltahskeltah9
Connecticut, United States
Bbcinct0
Connecticut, United States
likeyounow12
Connecticut, United States
funict4you
Connecticut, United States
Fitandsingle36
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Avion229 44/F
Springfield, Massachusetts
Introduction
Single bbw mom, I have a dog, love anime, I'm curvy, laid back, honest, good sense of humor and playful. Looking for someone who is like minded. Seeking attractive single male , athletic/ slim/ average build, nice package 6"+, lives locally...30 -40 min from Spfld, MA for fun and friends. They should be safe, sane, disease free, and can host and can talk dirty in the bedroom amongst other things... other details to follow as we get familiar.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
In the rain warm weather only

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Roman reigns or the character Jax from sons of anarchy <br><br>
Lips, hair, tattoos, physique, being a biker

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Avion229's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 21, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: