Azbear1969 52 / M
"Seeking friends and more"
Gilbert, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 11, 2018

To view all of
Azbear1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Azbear1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,977,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Illinois, United States
Arizona, United States
Azbear1969 52/M
Gilbert, Arizona
My mouth envelopes her clit, tongue starts licking it and sucking it until she starts squirming and moaning loud, making me increase efforts
I am above average looking and all of my female friends say that I am sexy and have a great smile. I am generally laid back and like to have fun. I like watching sports, going out for drinks, movies, or just hanging out at home. I am not super hung, but am around 6.5 inches, and have a decent girth. For those of you looking for someone with a huge cock, sorry, but I do know how to use what I have to please. (Shy, quiet guy at first, but a freak in the bed). I have an average body that has a few extra pounds, but I am going to the gym and getting myself back into shape. I am 6 ft tall and currently around 240 pounds and soon to be much less. I am a real person, so I am interested in meeting others. If you are not interested in meeting, then go ahead and go on by. Yes, I am married. Yes, I do have permission to play. Also on here as a couple with my wife. Those who are just looking for a single guy, please pass on by, but know that married guys do know things about satisfying/pleasing the person they are with. I do not have a preference as to body type for women at all. I love all body types, especially those who are considered BBWs. I am open to new experiences, especially those of 3-somes, 4-somes, and more. Would be open to being part of a gang bang of a woman looking for that. I am also looking for friends with benefits situations where we can have fun not only in the bedroom. I am not able to host at this time, so either you would need to be able to host or not mind meeting at hotels or motels.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a woman, single attached or married (doesn’t matter to me)18 or older, couples (man and woman or 2 women) who are looking for a good guy for friendship inside and outside of the bedroom. People who want to hang out, go out for dinner and/or drinks, watch sports, and just have fun whether in or out of the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Yes, Rush, Marilluon (early years), and many others

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have had a few that I would fantasize about having sex with

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Azbear1969's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Gilbert, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: