Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BBB_Boy2004 48 / M
"Standards can contact!"
Charlotte/Matthews, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 16, 2004

To view all of
BBB_Boy2004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBB_Boy2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,554 Active Members!*
BBB_Boy2004 48/M
Charlotte/Matthews, North Carolina
reach me on the K at cltarea2015
Energetic, Outgoing, and in Great Shape! I like to hang out with down to earth people and have a good time. Don't be shy, send me a message and lets start having some NSA fun.

My Ideal Person I'm a discrete attractive & easy-going gentleman that is mature, open and looking for likewise individuals. I do respect everyone's boundaries & do not expect anyone to do anything they are not comfortable with doing.

Looking for people that are interested in the pursuit of mutual pleasure and new, stimulating experiences. I really enjoy discovering what turns on my partner. I live to be adventurous and love trying new things to pleases all parties.

Open communication is important. You should be able and willing to tell me what makes you feel good and what turns you on.

Actively searching to find couples and singles that are open with their sexuality.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

View more of BBB_Boy2004's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Charlotte/Matthews, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 27, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: