Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BIGSIXONE 46 / M
"Open minded But don’t get it Twisted!!! Krazy Kasbah!!"
Peoria, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BIGSIXONE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BIGSIXONE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,221,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Imilkwood
Illinois, United States
Naughtycpl7185
Missouri, United States
freekz_4_you_81
Illinois, United States
HimandI819
Illinois, United States
rm_cherokee_83
Illinois, United States
littlebutt1000
Wisconsin, United States
Bimaleonly61938
Mississippi, United States
rm_gary20075965
Indiana, United States
 
Status
BIGSIXONE 46/M
Peoria, Illinois
Seeking Fun OpenMinded Couples n Women!! Love to meet for drinks n go from there!!
Introduction
Hi Iam Dominant n Submissive 40 MWM Seeking Fun Kinky Openminded Couples n Women!! I would love to playfully dominate n submit!! No hardcore stuff. I have many fantasies n like to meet others curious to try!! Iam n good to average shape. 6 foot n 190lbs. Short black hair n blue eyes!!! I have a nice thick cock average at 6 inches n Thick! No pressure or expectations!! No touching if you want or until your comfortable!!!! Limited Experience Here!! Iam working on my wife to get her to play!! She knows I would love to watch her get Fucked while she sucks my cock or I just Jo!! N also watch her get Fucked bye 2 guys or a couple! But really she’s just Vanilla!! Ha! I would love to find a woman who would like to try n be collared n leashed!! On all fours ! I would spank her with hand/flogger/whip/ riding crop!!! Lick her Ass n rub n finger her pussy!!! Play with her Tits n Nipples!!! Pull her hair if she likes while I pinch her Nipples n Spank her Ass!!! Then stretch her Ass with my big pink/black butt plug!! Then pinch her nipples n put on nipple clamps!! Then fuck her pussy with big Dildo n slide under her n lick her!!! I would love her to ride my big King cock 9 inch dildo n nipple clamps on so I can watch n Jo!!! Maybe a couple where she rides him reverse cowgirl on couch n I lick her!!! So Iam just a little Bi Curious! Iam not into guys just the sex if that makes since! I don’t have experience either! I have fantasies!! I would love to be fucked bye her strap on n he just watches! I would love to straddle n ride her while she gives me HJ!!! Cum on her Tits!! Him fucking her n she sucks my cock or he just watches her suck my cock!! I love oral n Toys n Exhibition n Voyeurism!!! I would love to jo n edge n ride dildo for women n couples n group if you want to watch! That’s a big turn on for me! Exhibition!!!!!! I would love to see you do the same! Fun safe play!! Speaking of Safe! Really into safe sex n also not into one night stands really! I would prefer to meet n greet n know someone better! Ty. Updated! If your a Kinky neighbor of mine! Peoria area? I go to Seasons gastropub bar in Morton on Tuesday around 4. Sit at the bar if you wanted to see me or even say hi!! Drinking Hazy Little Thing!!! Also stop some other Days too! Just standard member so usually can’t reply so HMU armyjoexxx at Y if you want. Ha. It’s easy to find me! Lol Thanks!!! Ask me about Krazy Kasbah member!!

My Ideal Person Iam Seeking Fun Openminded Dominant/submissive women n couples !!!!
Iam mostly into just playing with her!! I love Kinky women!! But Iam open to explore with couples!!! Open minded but don’t get it Twisted!! Lol.
I love Exhibition n Voyeurism Too so if that’s something you like!!! HMU

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: