[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
BadlilRedHead 35 / F
"If you can't read my profile Please don't bother emailing me!"
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 7, 2018

To view all of
BadlilRedHead's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BadlilRedHead's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,587 New photos this week!
  • 94,602,699 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yubesoez
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
DemonicAngel67
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
MartaLove2
Pennsylvania, United States
CMan269
Virginia, United States
2REAL4FUNTIMES
Delaware, United States
Bwc4you74
Pennsylvania, United States
Jetskiluvr
Maryland, United States
cowboydee76
Maryland, United States
TakeItHard69d
Virginia, United States
 
Status
BadlilRedHead 35/F
York, Pennsylvania
Well everyone seems to be happy with the idea of me coming back so well get u guys some pics up ... Xoxoxo
Introduction
First and foremost, Let me start out with yes him and i split .... After some time i am thinking of coming back on ... I have no clue what i am looking for but i am a very busy single mom . so i don't have time for stupid games . New pics to come the red hair is almost all gone almost back to blonde ...blondes like to have more fun!!!!!

My Ideal Person I dont know what i am looking for right now

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
5 finger death punch, snow tha product, willie nellson

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really ...they are all over rated..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BadlilRedHead's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 17, 1983
Hometown: Glenville, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: head wait/ manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: