Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Baggers6969 50 / M
"Looking to make friends and actually meet..open to most things. Just want to see whose out there... happy to just see what happens...a regular FWB would be great too.. if you don’t try you don’t know!"
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2017

To view all of
Baggers6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Baggers6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Katva3
Online NOW!
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
pornstarpants83
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sarah32ddd
London, United Kingdom
adventurousssss
London, United Kingdom
couplex2funtime
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
StolenNecta
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Marcela7675
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Notscouple61
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
stephy44490
Pays de la Loire, France
 
Status
Baggers6969 50/M
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
. Looking to have some fun and see what happens. Honesty and trust is important... Feel free to ask away and have more photos ....happy to play and can accommodate

My Ideal Person Someone confident kinky fun who knows what they like. Im discreet and honest, fun and independent

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Baggers6969's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None