BarrsInPA 56 / M
"Bi/Str8 guys welcome - mild/wild/kinky - all good..why these fukrs only show 40 miles off..."
Doylestown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 15, 2002

To view all of
BarrsInPA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BarrsInPA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,378,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bgnthck2
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
blah2194
Pennsylvania, United States
bjddy
Iowa, United States
iwantdady
*, Brazil
rm_phillyguy663
New York, United States
jimmie3943
Florida, United States
PoconoBoxer
Pennsylvania, United States
Ryanwayn3
Texas, United States
Rodgeroc
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
BarrsInPA 56/M
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Probably gonna let this go for a while - my regular bi studs know where to find me. Might re up if they cut the cost...
Introduction
Gay or Bi, Boys or Men welcome. Private Home in Doylestown suburb. Sure thing here...lookin for real meet. Cum explore - never needy here -- if its not for you, ok if you want to walk off Love exploring whatever turns YOU on - hit me up with any curiosities you may have...I might surprise you!! IM is blocking str8/bi guys - Hit me up studs! always lookin for NSA top guys!! They've applied a filter to my view of the messenger...probably because I'm listed as gay...and too many gay guys are hounding the straight guys - I get it, but I'm not one of those guys...never initiate contact with those who dont express an interest. Looking for afternooners/early evenings 230pm to 7pm; and Weekends & Holidays all day. Mutual fun for fit guys...the occasional younger straight or bi-guy will definitely be serviced! PLEASE BE 18+!!! [B]My age or older NEEDS A PIC... [/B] Love assplay!!! patient guy for younger newbies lookin to explore anal pleasures... Page me here - Hot when we're Hot - Email to set a date for a longer session. Note - I do not solicit straight or married guys, but I don't turn them away either! Don't mind borrowing a boyfriend/husband 'cause I'm not keeping them. No strings...not oppoded to LTR...just playmates first.

My Ideal Person Looking for friends for discreet afternoon or evening fun. No Pressure, No Judgements, just good clean fun! Patient man for newbies...limits respected...curiosities explored.

Open to 3-somes or more-somes! Bring a friend!!

Long legs a plus..

Asians are just delicious!

Love 'em lean and clean

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting all those guys who talk about a Group/Gangbang
to follow through - Cum On Guys!!
<br>
UPDATE: If you already know me, I'd like to have an open
invitation cock-n-ass fest on Sundays - early afternoon.
Use my regular email to express interest. BYOB and preferred
lube...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
After hours in the dark; cocks out; unspoken lust!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage, Riding on Top & Cumming Hands-Free

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Stop Typing - Just Show Up!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BarrsInPA's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Doylestown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 3, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Clerical/Nursing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: