Beau_Up 59 / M
"Will You Be My Arkansas Playmate??!"
L.A., Lower, Arkansas, USA
 
Gold-Mitglied
Foto verifiziert
Letzter Besuch: Innerhalb von 3 Tagen
Mitglied seit: 19. Juni 2005

Um alle Fotos von
Beau_Up' zu sehen
Melde dich jetzt an!
Immer noch nicht Mitglied von TSdates.com?
Melden Sie sich jetzt KOSTENLOS an, und schauen Sie sich die Fotos von Beau_Up und von tausenden anderen an!
  • 55,871 Mitglieder sind JETZT online!*
  • 108,531 neue Fotos in dieser Woche!
  • 111,935,735 Aktive Mitglieder!*
 
Status
Beau_Up 59/M
L.A., Lower, Arkansas
I love chatting and camming. Please cum join me!
Vorstellung
>>>> I am a white guy in Arkansas wanting to find some fun adult times and friendship with someone. Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going perality. I dislike the bar scene for meeting people, but do like to go out with friends to play pool, drink some and laugh. >>>> I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom. I love sex, but I'm more interested in short-term relationships, but maybe a long-term relationship if we really connect. In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional sometimes, mostly I like kinky or experimental sex. I love give oral sex to a woman and explore/examine her wonderful quim! I have some fun toys for that as well. Some of my favorite positions are... a woman on top, so I can see your beautiful face and body and I like doggy style because I know it feels good to a lady when I can go deeper and increase her satifaction. >>>> I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another man & woman, 2 women or a group of men & women in the room. I'm willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds. >>>> I do travel down to the Dallas area twice a year to see friends and family, so you folks from DFW or NE Texas do not overlook me. I might come down more often if you give me a good rea to. ;-)

Der ideale Mensch für mich >>>> Only open-minded and stable ladies or couples (MF or FF only) should respond. Safe, clean (no STDs) and respectable. Please no liers, gold-diggers, psychos, alcoholics or drug addicts.

>>>> I am just wanting to meet new friends to have some fun adult times together. I'm straight. Being honest is important to me and I hope this next statement will not scare you away. It is not a requirement for great sex, just something that I like, that is if you are game for it. The only taboos I have in the bedroom are no scat/poop play, no blood/knife or needle play and no genital torture.

>>>> As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is the bedroom for the comfort of it, but sex in other/odd places can be very exciting and fulfilling! Extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship as long as all partners know about it and agree to it. One sexual fantasy I've always had is to be seduced by two lovely ladies and they have their way with me all night! My feelings on one-night stands can be fun sometimes (I have only had 3 in my life), but I would rather get to know you so that we would have more than just a one time fling.

>>>> Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as sex, because if you are not in the mood then there will be no satisfaction. Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before penetration.

>>>> Do invite me to your network so we can share bulletins and pictures. Maybe we can chat or webcam sometime! Let's get to know each other.

Welche sind deine Lieblingsmusiker oder -bands?:
Sting, Styx, Billie Holliday, Heart, Pat Benatar, StevieNicks, Led
Zepplin, Leon Redbone, ELO, Yaz

Welche sexuellen Aktivitäten erregen dich?:
Oralverkehr geben, Oralverkehr empfangen, Sexspielzeuge (Vibratoren, Dildos etc.), Natursekt (Wassersport/Urin), Fetische, Rollenspiele, Dreier, Gemeinsames Masturbieren, Spiele mit Essen, Eigene "Filme" erstellen, Teilnehmen an erotischer Fotografie, Voyeurismus, Massagen, gyno exams,, large vaginal lips & clits

Hattest du schonmal Cybersex?:
Ich habe ziemlich häufig Cybersex.

Weitere Antworten von Beau_Up anzeigen

Schauen Dir mal meine anderen Profile an:
Informationen
  • 59 / männlich
  • L.A., Lower, Arkansas, USA
Sexuelle Orientierung:
Heterosexuell
Auf der Suche nach:  Frauen, Paaren (Mann/Frau), Gruppen oder Paaren (2 Frauen)
Geburtsdatum: 27. Juli 1962
Heimatort: North Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Würdest du umziehen?: Vielleicht/Ja
Familienstand: Geschieden
Körpergröße: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Körperbau: Durchschnitt
Rauchen: Ich bin Nichtraucher
Trinken: Ich trinke wenig/gelegentlich in Gesellschaft
Drogen: Ich benutze Freizeitdrogen nur gelegentlich
Bildungsstand: Bachelor (4 Jahre Hochschule)
Beruf: Media
Ethnie: Weiß
Religion: Andere
Habe Kinder: Nein
Möchte Kinder: Vielleicht
Penisgröße: Durchschnitt/Durchschnitt
Beschnitten: Ja
Spricht: Englisch
Haarfarbe: Graumeliert
Haarlänge: Kurz
Augenfarbe: Braun
Brille oder Kontaktlinsen: Brille
Meine Trophäensammlung: