Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Belray60 67 / 62 / C
"Older couple looking to share pleasure, no single males at this time, thanks"
Fulton, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 11, 2019

To view all of
Belray60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Belray60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,534 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Eyecandy623
Pennsylvania, United States
Verysexybbw315
New York, United States
FptCpl333
New York, United States
charlieandjill
Texas, United States
HELPUS1966
New York, United States
cnycouple65
New York, United States
Tbmontana
New York, United States
Guyfun13413
New York, United States
Chanthjelyru2
New York, United States
 
Status
Belray60 67/C
Fulton, New York
getting colder time to snuggle
Introduction
Her back is feeling much better and we are slowly getting back into action, Older secure couple we enjoy pleasing each other and those we play with, we are looking to share with like minded older couples and occasional women for fun and mutual sexual fulfilment, not newcomers weve been into the lifestyle for 17 years when we play we play together in the same room only, very happy and secure with each other just looking to spice it up a bit by sharing with others, no rough stuff, no pain, no bondage, absolutely no anal play, not interested in subs or doms, just good old nice n easy sucking, eating pussy, and fucking. Not interested in hearing how great you are at oral (everyone says that) just tell us about you and if the above applies to you. And we've seen enough dick pictures to last a lifetime Face Pics gets the same in return! We enjoy the same in Older couples or Males or females into the same. And above all Mutual Respect of all involved!! Not looking for any more single males at this time though The IM doesn't work well here we're not ignoring you it just doesn't work all the time, Please guys do yourself a favor read the whole profile before you IM us asking what were looking for its all there what more can we tell you!! The male does have permission to meet others alone! WARNING: ANY INSTITUTION USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF IT'S ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS - YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO USE MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS.

My Ideal Person Older couples or Bi females into the same, just good old nice n easy gentle sucking cock, eating pussy, and fucking. And above all Mutual Respect of all involved!! Must be D&D free. We do meet Single Males but we have as many as we want to meet at this time. Sorry guys we have enough single Male friends and requests for now so not looking for more single males at this time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Belray60's responses

Information
  • 67/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fulton, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 6, 1955 November 15, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 B
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses