BiFSTR8M99 44 / 44 / C
"44yo couple with Bi female looking for playmate"
Dundalk, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 27, 2019

To view all of
BiFSTR8M99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiFSTR8M99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,005,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunToy97
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Rebel9970
Arizona, United States
Lindy_Star
Ohio, United States
panda212122
Maryland, United States
D33410
Maryland, United States
phatcuntlipz
Maryland, United States
candyxx12
Maryland, United States
ovverated
Maryland, United States
gh4102
Maryland, United States
 
Status
BiFSTR8M99 44/C
Dundalk, Maryland
Any ladies working from home? I will send hubby to relieve your work day stress. He has a few hours free after 1230pm.
Introduction
44yo married couple looking for some playtime. We have been looking off and on for a while and haven't had any luck. You can catch us on IM if you would like to chat.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a bi-female for fun playtime in the bedroom. Short term to start and possibly long term if all are comfortable. As always please be DDF. Xoxoxoxo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiFSTR8M99's responses

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dundalk, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 12, 1977 October 21, 1977
Hometown: DUNDALK, Maryland, United States Pasadena, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Customer Service Office Admin
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses