BigDaddyLover122 18 / M
"i am 18 just looking for a Women and i really need more points"
Guelph, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 9, 2019

To view all of
BigDaddyLover122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigDaddyLover122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,042 New photos this week!
  • 93,280,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
townslut4u2use
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
anelisse1
Ontario, Canada
Chaboul
Aargau, Switzerland
imhomeforfun3
Ontario, Canada
jj1_1989
Massachusetts, United States
Hotwife2834
Ontario, Canada
Studly33315
Florida, United States
men4woman2
Minnesota, United States
JaneVayle
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
BigDaddyLover122 18/M
Guelph, Ontario , Canada
i am free all week when i get home at 11:50am
Introduction
so i like going on long walks when its hot outside i like playing games i love movies i love dogs very interested in the world I really want to explore the world I love nature I want to travel

My Ideal Person someone who funny
sweet
Lovey
23,22,21,19,18
who would want to try new things
Like someone for them
Loves movies
love going on long walks

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
i don

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i the girl i am fucking turns me on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BigDaddyLover122's responses

Information
  • 18 / male
  • Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 26, 2000
Travels to: Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: i don't know what is
Race: Mixed
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: