Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BigInJapan7 46 / M
"Ready to meet new people :)"
Boulder, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 20, 2019

To view all of
BigInJapan7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigInJapan7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
XratedBeauty00
Florida, United States
Nubiaa13
Colorado, United States
JUSTJUiC3
Oregon, United States
loli880811
Taiwan, Taiwan
sexxxycumslut
British Columbia, Canada
Milu_Williams
Colorado, United States
HellcatCouple1
Colorado, United States
lick_mex555
New York, United States
DoubleDGiver
Washington, United States
 
Status
BigInJapan7 46/M
Boulder, Colorado
Introduction
New to the Boulder/Denver area and wanting to make new friends to share fun and healthy sexual experiences. PM/IM me anytime. I don't bite...unless it's necessary :) I was out of the dating scene for several years, but ready to jump back in with both feet :) I absolutely LOVE the feeling of the head of my cock pushing past the inner lips of a new pussy and it warmly accepting it :) I'm on the quiet/strong spectrum. I tend to let my actions speak and get along with pretty much everyone. I have a professional day time job and am well put together without drama. I travel with the seasons for good snow, warm water, or just to see a new city or visit friends. On a Friday night you're just as likely to find me staying in cooking, playing guitar, and relaxing as you are to find me seeing a local musician in a pub. FYI...I'm 5'11", 185lbs, fit/active/attractive, a few tattoos, college educated, good career, secure, etc. Shoot me a message or PM if you have any questions. Talk soon :)

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women/couples for conversation, laughter, and to see where it goes. It goes without saying that everyone involved is grounded, playful, confident and open minded. I imagine someone who will do spontaneous things on a whim and is often smiling and laughing. Mutual respect is key...someone who likes cuddles, good food (I love to cook), exploring, or just getting naughty

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Boulder, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 17, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: