BigTim191965 56 / M
"hi, i'm big Tim, take a look at me and my pop-up toy. tell me what you think?"
Portland, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2013

To view all of
BigTim191965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigTim191965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,955,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigTim191965 56/M
Portland, Oregon
I want to find someone who will enjoy life with good times and great sex where laughing is expected when fucking.
I'm tall, blonde, and everything is proportional. I like having fun with a partner. If she does to, then it will be a night of laughter, sex and full body pleasure. I like talking, music, movies and walks.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that enjoys having sex with no agenda except for letting go of the outside world and having the most relaxing, invigorating, mind blowing sexually uplifting total body fun and sensations that anyone could ever experience, then your who im looking for!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Finding a secluded location during the summer and play
Adam & Eve for acouple of weeks. Running around naked
and able to do whatever we wish.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BigTim191965's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: