Bigboobs40E 55 / W
"The dick pics are getting tedious now, do you have an actual face?!!"
East London, London, Vereinigtes Königreich
 
Standard-Mitglied
Letzter Besuch: Gestern
Mitglied seit: 12. Oktober 2021

Um alle Fotos von
Bigboobs40E' zu sehen
Melde dich jetzt an!
Immer noch nicht Mitglied von TSdates.com?
Melden Sie sich jetzt KOSTENLOS an, und schauen Sie sich die Fotos von Bigboobs40E und von tausenden anderen an!
  • 52,543 Mitglieder sind JETZT online!*
  • 92,479 neue Fotos in dieser Woche!
  • 111,076,992 Aktive Mitglieder!*
Freundeskreis
bigbaz8in
Lincolnshire, Vereinigtes Königreich
Haystack20203
Norfolk, Vereinigtes Königreich
Lakos76
Bedfordshire, Vereinigtes Königreich
newquaychris74
London, Vereinigtes Königreich
robbodonkey13
Middlesex, Vereinigtes Königreich
David001210
London, Vereinigtes Königreich
 
Status
Bigboobs40E 55/W
East London, London , United Kingdom
Vorstellung
Hi, I'm relatively new here so still working out how to complete all the profile stuff! I only have a basic/free profile so haven't worked out how/what I can access yet. Thanks to anyone who's contacted me so far, if I haven't responded yet it's not 'cos I'm not interested - I'm probably working out how to reply and what to say. Believe it or not I'm actually quite shy hence doing this online. I'm also relatively inexperienced sexually but of the encounters I've had they have mostly been pretty unsatisfying as I know I like it really deep and hard so my cervix gets a bashing as well as treating my big tits roughly - I like them bitten, sucked hard, hit, thrashed etc so they're left really sore and swollen😜 Aside from sex - yes there are other things! - I love swimming, music especially live, my cats and I'm a bit of a crime drama and documentary addict 😁 A lot of my friends are either in bands or involved in the music (mainly rock and punk) so that's a big thing for me. I'm an old punk aging disgracefully! I'm tattooed, pierced (facial only) and have bright coloured hair. Tend to wear band T-shirts and jeans/leggings - so don't expect any of that "classy or stylish" shit from me!! 😆 I'm in the BBW camp, size 18/20 but trying to gradually shrink! Don't worry, when I've been much slimmer in the past but have stayed top-heavy 😉 I could ramble on for ages (I already have!) but just a last point that may matter to some - I have a number of medical conditions and my mobility is affected - I use a walking aid and cannot travel far due to this.

Der ideale Mensch für mich Well, I've been single/celibate for over 15 years now so yes, I need a good seeing to! I'm thinking NSA, but, in the probably unlikely event of being very compatible all round and being mutually enthusiastic I wouldn't rule out a relationship.
I think I've already outlined what I'm after in the "about me" section but just ask if you're not sure.

I don't really have an "ideal" man in mind although I do love a sharp pair of cheekbones 😍 My preference has always been for slim-skinny men but that doesn't rule anyone out. I don't find beards attractive though, maybe a bit of stubble but not full-on bushy or hipster style though, sorry!

Strictly men only please 😊

Welche sind deine Lieblingsmusiker oder -bands?:
Too many to list! But all time fave is The Damned 😀

Hattest du schonmal Cybersex?:
Niemals! Ich will es körperlich fühlen.

Weitere Antworten von Bigboobs40E anzeigen

Informationen
  • 55 / weiblich
  • East London, London, Vereinigtes Königreich
Sexuelle Orientierung:
Heterosexuell
Auf der Suche nach:  Männern
Geburtsdatum: 19. November 1966
Würdest du umziehen?: Nein
Familienstand: Ledig/Single
Körpergröße: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Körperbau: Kurvig/Füllig
Rauchen: Ich bin Kettenraucher
Trinken: Ich trinke wenig/gelegentlich in Gesellschaft
Drogen: Ich benutze keine Drogen
Bildungsstand: Keine Antwort
Ethnie: Weiß
Religion: Atheist(in)
Habe Kinder: Nein
Möchte Kinder: Nein
BH-Größe: 40 / 90 Über DD/E
Spricht: Englisch
Haarfarbe: Andere Haarfarbe
Haarlänge: Mittellang
Augenfarbe: Grau
Brille oder Kontaktlinsen: Beides