Billfidloe 54 / M
"In a sexless marriage guy next door"
Buellton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 30, 2018

To view all of
Billfidloe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Billfidloe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,980,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jessica_Elliot
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
coklovingwifen80
California, United States
Lanalovr
California, United States
FrancineDD
Nevada, United States
JessiGurl66
Nevada, United States
joug1956
California, United States
Lacretias
California, United States
Yourthebest14me
California, United States
flight_unicorn
Texas, United States
 
Status
Billfidloe 54/M
Buellton, California
Introduction
Just a average guy down the street.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person
Looking for casual friend/friends between the ages of 35-60 Be average, good hygiene, close trim or shaved and be DDF as I am.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting caught wearing panties and nylons by a man who then
uses me like a sissy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

View more of Billfidloe's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Buellton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Workin stiff
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: