Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bits44 58 / M
"I need a cuddle... a naked cuddle"
Ely/Downham Market, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 25, 2005

To view all of
Bits44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bits44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,156 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,710,412 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Provence (PACA), France
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
National Capital Region, Philippines
Florida, United States
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Bits44 58/M
Ely/Downham Market, Norfolk , United Kingdom
In large hotel
Bi Curious but need guidance & patients Looking for semi regular FWB I’m curious but need help to explore. Need gentle encouragement and understanding. I’ve seen very few men I have actually fancied but want to experience being with a man. Looking for friends with benefits for semi regular meets to release each other’s tension when needed ;-) I would love to be with a younger slim women or maybe a couple would be a good introduction to bi if he is game. I’m not into hairy... and men... beards are a no no. Sorry but that’s the way it is.

My Ideal Person I’m sorry to say but I am not looking for anything serious as I am not single but I’m in a sexless relationship and it’s driving me crazy... so I’m seeking help from you lot.

I would love to meet a younger woman, a woman in her twenties or thirties who is slim and petite. I can dream can’t I?

I want a woman who is not over large, breast size does not matter though small does something for me.

I do not fancy men but I am curious and would like to experiment but need to gather the courage. I do however prefer the idea of exploring my Bi side with a male/female couple. I also like the idea of being lightly abused by a couple.

So anybody for some NSA safe fun then here I am. More pictures can be provided.

WARNING*** Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
DJ Sammy, Emiliana Torrini, Katie Melua...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in a warm summer shower in the middle of no where. Licking
the rain off of her body as she faces the sky arching her back
so the rain runs down between her breasts to her pussy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bits44's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Ely/Downham Market, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 13, 1961
Hometown: Downham Market, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: IT Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: