[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
BlackRichard_321 36 / M
"Vaccinated and clean. I stay protected, so should you 😉"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 1, 2020

To view all of
BlackRichard_321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlackRichard_321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,017,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MutualBiJacker
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
uncertain85
California, United States
devorartee
Baja California Norte, Mexico
rideme2nt
California, United States
shakim337
Massachusetts, United States
WildRedHead13
Washington, United States
BiNaughtyfun11
California, United States
theweissman
Colorado, United States
astoria11106
Texas, United States
 
Status
BlackRichard_321 36/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
Imagine seeing some pics you like and you reach out to a guy by sending a chat invite. And he reponds but to your surprise he responds like a gentleman. He seems smart enough to have a conversation about whatever you want to talk about. Then, you realize you’ve been chatting for an hour and he asked for nudes, in fact you haven’t talked about sex yet. So u decide to take the conversation offline and he is still a gentleman. So u decide to meet and wouldn’t you know it, not only does he show up, but he matches the pics and descriptions he gave of himself. You think to yourself, it’ll this might be a good night after all.. This can be a real scenario. You just need to take one step, send me an IM

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a woman who is sure of herself and knows what she wants. Someone who outside the bedroom is used to telling people what to do and inside the bedroom embraces not being in charge. Woman as much of a freak as I am. All the same applies to couples as well.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: