Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Blackroninbbc73 49 / M
Lansing, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 9, 2019

To view all of
Blackroninbbc73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blackroninbbc73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Blackroninbbc73 49/M
Lansing, Michigan
Hi everyone! I am looking for friendships with sexual benefits. People that actually want to connect and meet up to hang out and have fun both sexual and non sexual. I am looking for clean and ddf, COVID safe, vaccinated and boosted people. Must have good physical and dental hygiene. No teeth, yellow teeth, or brown teeth are a HUGE turn off. I am also requesting that you provide recent test results as I will not take your word for it. I am all of the above myself and ask you to be as well. I have recent results and will share them as proof. I just want to be safe and clear. I am not able to host for the time being, so you will either need to host or we share a hotel room. I AM NOT INTO MEN! I AM NOT BI! If you are a male seeking to try and convince me to hook up with you, do not waste your time or mine. I am not interested.

My Ideal Person Once again let me be very clear: I AM NOT INTO MEN NOR AM I REMOTELY BI!!!! If you are a guy thinking you can win me over, sorry guys its not gonna happen.

I'm looking for someone that is preferably clean and drug and disease free. I'm all about safe sex, very pro-condom and test regularly. I love bare sex and I love to cum inside pussy. Bonus points for squirters! Must have good physical and dental hygiene. No teeth, bad teeth, yellow teeth, or brown teeth are a HUGE turn off.

Love oral both giving and receiving. I love having my dick deep throated. Some BDSM as well but nothing nasty. I'm down with MFM threesomes, but I would REALLY love to have a MFF or multi women reverse gangbang with multiple women servicing me. I've

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Blackroninbbc73's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 5, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: