Boomdiddy111 32 / M
"View Only with possibilities"
St Clair Shores, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 11, 2021

To view all of
Boomdiddy111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boomdiddy111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,937 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,248,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetnlovly
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Sexylady19610
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Tables24
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Curiouscat543454
Michigan, United States
BigBlackJucie
Michigan, United States
Josieeecat
Michigan, United States
Amy4m2i0
Michigan, United States
Chevytrax2016
Michigan, United States
LilWhiteSlut4BBC
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Boomdiddy111 32/M
St Clair Shores, Michigan
Introduction
I have a GF and I’m in a pretty sexually boring and borderline sexless relationship. Im just browsing and showing off this BBC. Im a lover of BBWs, PAWGS, older women, and white women. So if your interested shoot me a message. I know it likely won’t go pass the pictures and flirting but it’s only thing I can think of to help me get off without actually cheating. I did enjoy playing with local women. Single, Married, Relationship, I didn’t care. I enjoyed being the guy that has only the one job and that’s to have sex with a person who is not having sex enough, at all, or with a person they don’t like it with. I tend to enjoy Bareback, Creampie, Facials, Face Sitting, Rimming, squirting, anal, oral, MFM (Straight), public, parks, cars, motels, hotels, bathrooms, dressing rooms, cuckold, hotwifes, FTMs, natural, secrets.

My Ideal Person My ideal person doesn’t exist……. She would be thick, slutty, natural, and okay with being my sex toy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Boomdiddy111's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • St Clair Shores, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 11, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: