Brantford_Guy85 36 / M
"I'm bored. Wanna have some fun?"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 15, 2005

To view all of
Brantford_Guy85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brantford_Guy85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,965,635 Active Members!*
 
Status
Brantford_Guy85 36/M
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm looking for someone who I can expand my experience with. I'd like someone who can be be discrete. I'm mostly into girls, but there is a side of me that's into guys. I've tried guys before and found it pretty fun. I love watching movies and joking around. I'm looking for someone in the Hamilton area, but I am willing to travel. I'm looking for a one night thing, but if it turns into something bigger that'd be great. I'd be willing to do some stuff that's a little kinky for the right person. I'd love to have someone who can fill my ass.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who I can be comfortable with. Someone who likes to joke around.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles, Gorillaz

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Brantford_Guy85's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 8, 1985
Hometown: Brantford, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None