Brasileira_br 46 / F
"Faz acontecer que faço valer a pena"
Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 12, 2017

To view all of
Brasileira_br's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brasileira_br's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,206,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Florida, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Lombardia, Italy
Texas, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Distrito Federal, Brazil
Brasileira_br 46/F
Brasilia, Distrito Federal , Brazil
Any help will be very welcome!!!
Life is an exchange. You help me and I help you and that way we will be happy. I'm not looking for casual dates, I want men who beat their chests and say: let me take care of this. If you're that man, text me and I'll be happy to respond. There is no love outside of charity, even insects have sex.

My Ideal Person Sex is a consequence and not a priority. If you just want sex, I'm not your ideal woman. I want a special man who makes love to every part of my life.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Scorpion, Abba, Pholhas, Elton Jhon, Elvis

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Brasileira_br's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 22, 1975
Hometown: Brasília, Distrito Federal, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: desempregada
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Portuguese, Spanish
My Trophy Case: