Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Brownie202 65 / F
"NOT meeting. NO exceptions."
Monmouth County, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Brownie202's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brownie202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,313,945 Active Members!*
Brownie202 65/F
Monmouth County, New Jersey
NOT meeting. And yes that means YOU
Just like my introduction title says not meeting. No exceptions. Yes that means you. Of course so many don't know because of not reading my profile. Others do but think they are the exception. No they are not. You young ones REALLY NEED TO GET OVER YOURSELF. Sending me a flirt or hotlisting me when have a dick picture does not impress me. Seen one seen them all. Even without a dick picture NO WAY do I want younger. Not meeting but with so many desperate men most don't bother to read my profile. I am not here for any of the following. Cam... phone... cyber... sending pictures... talk in the im or messages... texting. Why am I here? No need to know. I didn't answer anyone who asked. You are not special so will not tell you either. The site will say I sent a flirt. Unless it is by accident I NEVER have. Since I am not looking for anything why would? Even if I was meeting I would not. Just like I don't hotlist anybody or send a first message.

My Ideal Person ONCE AGAIN, since some are confused I am not meeting. No answer is your answer.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Brownie202's responses

  • 65 / female
  • Monmouth County, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 18, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses