BubbaG71 48 / M
"Looking for new experiences."
Langley, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 15, 2016

To view all of
BubbaG71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BubbaG71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,994 New photos this week!
  • 97,080,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wouldntyourather
British Columbia, Canada
borgqueen1286
Washington, United States
Gorgeoustxbabe
Texas, United States
sexysirena30
British Columbia, Canada
ebonydiva27
British Columbia, Canada
BrettB1986
British Columbia, Canada
dart495
British Columbia, Canada
DangerousKurves7
British Columbia, Canada
silvrgold
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
BubbaG71 48/M
Langley, British Columbia , Canada
Wishing it was Friday already. Too hot to work.
Introduction
I am an easy going guy just looking to explore and have fun with Ladies or Couples. Age not a factor.

My Ideal Person Foreplay is so underrated. Looking for someone who enjoys getting and giving oral pleasure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting a couple a local pub and flirting with the woman.
A little touching under the table. Get invited back to their
place for more fun. Making the wife the center of our attention.
Spit roasting, dp, dvp, A night of pure raunchy fucking
and sucking.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BubbaG71's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 25, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: