Bundyman59 62 / M
"I've been here before and have come back - not exactly sure why."
Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2017

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bundyman59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,976,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Bundyman59 62/M
Bundaberg, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Separated father looking after two age boys. So not a lot of spare time nor a lot of alone time. Spend most of my time working looking after my s. I swim regularly to try and keep some fitness up and to try and keep in a reaable shape as I get a little older.

My Ideal Person Don't know what's ideal. Is ideal a fantasy. I guess I am looking for a friend or friends. Be that local or further afield. Not wanting a full time thing, just a friend or two and not necessarily with the benefits - just some female company and conversation would be nice.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, a boat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities are very highly overrated

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bundyman59's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses